aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2012-11-02 12:24:06 -0700
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2012-11-20 10:04:41 -0800
commited1c7de29f9f3d56b3ca5ef69682cc1a3d369e9d (patch)
treecd61bc6adacd14f97d12e51f43171bf0b685727f /drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
parentc8d35c84f5494d8d294205b598f927a11fd41f34 (diff)
downloadlinux-ed1c7de29f9f3d56b3ca5ef69682cc1a3d369e9d.tar.gz
ARM: OMAP2+: Move iommu2 to drivers/iommu/omap-iommu2.c
This file should not be in arch/arm. Move it to drivers/iommu to allow making most of the header local to drivers/iommu. This is needed as we are removing plat and mach includes from drivers for ARM common zImage support. Cc: Ido Yariv <ido@wizery.com> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org> Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.luna@linaro.org> Cc: linux-media@vger.kernel.org Acked-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com> Acked-by: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c19
1 files changed, 19 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
index eadcfde757e..4db86e12c20 100644
--- a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
+++ b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
@@ -22,12 +22,14 @@
#include <linux/omap-iommu.h>
#include <linux/mutex.h>
#include <linux/spinlock.h>
+#include <linux/io.h>
#include <asm/cacheflush.h>
#include <plat/iommu.h>
#include "omap-iopgtable.h"
+#include "omap-iommu.h"
#define for_each_iotlb_cr(obj, n, __i, cr) \
for (__i = 0; \
@@ -1016,6 +1018,23 @@ static void iopte_cachep_ctor(void *iopte)
clean_dcache_area(iopte, IOPTE_TABLE_SIZE);
}
+static u32 iotlb_init_entry(struct iotlb_entry *e, u32 da, u32 pa,
+ u32 flags)
+{
+ memset(e, 0, sizeof(*e));
+
+ e->da = da;
+ e->pa = pa;
+ e->valid = 1;
+ /* FIXME: add OMAP1 support */
+ e->pgsz = flags & MMU_CAM_PGSZ_MASK;
+ e->endian = flags & MMU_RAM_ENDIAN_MASK;
+ e->elsz = flags & MMU_RAM_ELSZ_MASK;
+ e->mixed = flags & MMU_RAM_MIXED_MASK;
+
+ return iopgsz_to_bytes(e->pgsz);
+}
+
static int omap_iommu_map(struct iommu_domain *domain, unsigned long da,
phys_addr_t pa, size_t bytes, int prot)
{