aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2012-12-21 15:05:21 -0800
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2013-01-03 15:57:14 -0800
commitd34d6517eadc91dc7915a2095c52dc8cde94db83 (patch)
tree957ba20319fbb8e65fc01b9ae6c42ca4b023d5bd /drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
parent6d2cea4fcaff539f803b06d5c3146966f78d47c4 (diff)
downloadlinux-d34d6517eadc91dc7915a2095c52dc8cde94db83.tar.gz
Drivers: iommu: remove __dev* attributes.
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option. As a result, the __dev* markings need to be removed. This change removes the use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata, and __devexit from these drivers. Based on patches originally written by Bill Pemberton, but redone by me in order to handle some of the coding style issues better, by hand. Cc: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> Cc: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.luna@linaro.org> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Cc: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org> Cc: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
index 18108c1405e..d33c980e9c2 100644
--- a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
+++ b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
@@ -934,7 +934,7 @@ static void omap_iommu_detach(struct omap_iommu *obj)
/*
* OMAP Device MMU(IOMMU) detection
*/
-static int __devinit omap_iommu_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
+static int omap_iommu_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
{
int err = -ENODEV;
int irq;
@@ -1003,7 +1003,7 @@ err_mem:
return err;
}
-static int __devexit omap_iommu_remove(struct platform_device *pdev)
+static int omap_iommu_remove(struct platform_device *pdev)
{
int irq;
struct resource *res;
@@ -1028,7 +1028,7 @@ static int __devexit omap_iommu_remove(struct platform_device *pdev)
static struct platform_driver omap_iommu_driver = {
.probe = omap_iommu_probe,
- .remove = __devexit_p(omap_iommu_remove),
+ .remove = omap_iommu_remove,
.driver = {
.name = "omap-iommu",
},