aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2012-11-02 12:24:03 -0700
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2012-11-20 10:04:29 -0800
commitc8d35c84f5494d8d294205b598f927a11fd41f34 (patch)
tree2a28d6147cc9a0790419d4a2b5ae8ff75919f4f6 /drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
parent2f7702af64d6ae7ae8b7f6d5dca1bf8bdaf0ac1f (diff)
downloadlinux-c8d35c84f5494d8d294205b598f927a11fd41f34.tar.gz
ARM: OMAP2+: Move plat/iovmm.h to include/linux/omap-iommu.h
Looks like the iommu framework does not have generic functions exported for all the needs yet. The hardware specific functions are defined in files like intel-iommu.h and amd-iommu.h. Follow the same standard for omap-iommu.h. This is needed because we are removing plat and mach includes for ARM common zImage support. Further work should continue in the iommu framework context as only pure platform data will be communicated from arch/arm/*omap*/* code to the iommu framework. Cc: Ido Yariv <ido@wizery.com> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.luna@linaro.org> Cc: linux-media@vger.kernel.org Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Acked-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com> Acked-by: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
index f2bbfb0fd0e..eadcfde757e 100644
--- a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
+++ b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
#include <linux/clk.h>
#include <linux/platform_device.h>
#include <linux/iommu.h>
+#include <linux/omap-iommu.h>
#include <linux/mutex.h>
#include <linux/spinlock.h>