aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIdo Yariv <ido@wizery.com>2012-11-02 12:24:09 -0700
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2012-11-20 10:04:51 -0800
commit7bd9e25fa4e1eab0adb2632a0752e0835850dfb7 (patch)
treecd2a4bfb0019fc453f72240662173306fca2bc62 /drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
parented1c7de29f9f3d56b3ca5ef69682cc1a3d369e9d (diff)
downloadlinux-7bd9e25fa4e1eab0adb2632a0752e0835850dfb7.tar.gz
ARM: OMAP2+: Make some definitions local
Move some of the definitions in omap-iommu.h that can be made local to either drivers/iommu. Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org> Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.luna@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Ido Yariv <ido@wizery.com> Acked-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com> Acked-by: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> [tony@atomide.com: updated for header changes in the series] Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c15
1 files changed, 15 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
index 4db86e12c20..df840870e2a 100644
--- a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
+++ b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
@@ -54,6 +54,21 @@ struct omap_iommu_domain {
spinlock_t lock;
};
+#define MMU_LOCK_BASE_SHIFT 10
+#define MMU_LOCK_BASE_MASK (0x1f << MMU_LOCK_BASE_SHIFT)
+#define MMU_LOCK_BASE(x) \
+ ((x & MMU_LOCK_BASE_MASK) >> MMU_LOCK_BASE_SHIFT)
+
+#define MMU_LOCK_VICT_SHIFT 4
+#define MMU_LOCK_VICT_MASK (0x1f << MMU_LOCK_VICT_SHIFT)
+#define MMU_LOCK_VICT(x) \
+ ((x & MMU_LOCK_VICT_MASK) >> MMU_LOCK_VICT_SHIFT)
+
+struct iotlb_lock {
+ short base;
+ short vict;
+};
+
/* accommodate the difference between omap1 and omap2/3 */
static const struct iommu_functions *arch_iommu;