aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIdo Yariv <ido@wizery.com>2012-11-02 12:24:00 -0700
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2012-11-20 10:04:17 -0800
commit2f7702af64d6ae7ae8b7f6d5dca1bf8bdaf0ac1f (patch)
treefe291fa5a0154a4d6a19a8cc2b2d3a814ab91105 /drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
parent8953fe54e7bd0f8cf1a763204e0e3b9e32bcc223 (diff)
downloadlinux-2f7702af64d6ae7ae8b7f6d5dca1bf8bdaf0ac1f.tar.gz
ARM: OMAP2+: Move iopgtable header to drivers/iommu/
The iopgtable header file is only used by the iommu & iovmm drivers, so move it to drivers/iommu/, as part of the single zImage effort. Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org> Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.luna@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Ido Yariv <ido@wizery.com> Acked-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com> Acked-by: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> [tony@atomide.com: updated to be earlier in the series] Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
index d0b1234581b..f2bbfb0fd0e 100644
--- a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
+++ b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
#include <plat/iommu.h>
-#include <plat/iopgtable.h>
+#include "omap-iopgtable.h"
#define for_each_iotlb_cr(obj, n, __i, cr) \
for (__i = 0; \