aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2012-11-02 12:24:14 -0700
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2012-11-20 10:05:01 -0800
commit2ab7c84815cffd5fe4946a472fc67fefa8ac3c29 (patch)
treeda99b0b6c04b96384c141653db34a0f772b0bfb2 /drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
parent7bd9e25fa4e1eab0adb2632a0752e0835850dfb7 (diff)
downloadlinux-2ab7c84815cffd5fe4946a472fc67fefa8ac3c29.tar.gz
ARM: OMAP2+: Move iommu/iovmm headers to platform_data
Move iommu/iovmm headers from plat/ to platform_data/ as part of the single zImage work. Partially based on an earlier version by Ido Yariv <ido@wizery.com>. Cc: Ido Yariv <ido@wizery.com> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.luna@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Acked-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com> Acked-by: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
index df840870e2a..badc17c2bcb 100644
--- a/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
+++ b/drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
#include <asm/cacheflush.h>
-#include <plat/iommu.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/iommu-omap.h>
#include "omap-iopgtable.h"
#include "omap-iommu.h"