aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/char/mwave/tp3780i.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEdgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@axis.com>2008-07-25 01:48:10 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-07-25 10:53:42 -0700
commit79885b227740b9c7d3057f2de556f4098d37cc8f (patch)
tree8e61116e5bfd7aa50ed6f8359b8baf150d637780 /drivers/char/mwave/tp3780i.c
parent7833351b5260b3a58b54a0c2e7065001d986d749 (diff)
downloadlinux-79885b227740b9c7d3057f2de556f4098d37cc8f.tar.gz
elf: use ELF_CORE_EFLAGS for kcore ELF header flags
ELF_CORE_EFLAGS is already used by the binfmt_elf coredumper to set correct arch specific ELF header flags on coredumps. Use it for kcore dumps as well. At the moment, this affects the CRIS and the H8300 arch. Signed-off-by: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar@axis.com> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/char/mwave/tp3780i.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions