aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/xtensa/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAkinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>2011-03-23 16:42:02 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-03-23 19:46:15 -0700
commit861b5ae7cde96ca081914e21dedfa7e8a38da622 (patch)
tree376cae55475cce2bb45b96213b1f91b330db0448 /arch/xtensa/include
parentc1e6ca7a501f0139e5ec2a01f8420eeb21c97a52 (diff)
downloadlinux-861b5ae7cde96ca081914e21dedfa7e8a38da622.tar.gz
bitops: introduce little-endian bitops for most architectures
Introduce little-endian bit operations to the big-endian architectures which do not have native little-endian bit operations and the little-endian architectures. (alpha, avr32, blackfin, cris, frv, h8300, ia64, m32r, mips, mn10300, parisc, sh, sparc, tile, x86, xtensa) These architectures can just include generic implementation (asm-generic/bitops/le.h). Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@debian.org> Cc: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Kazumoto Kojima <kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp> Cc: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com> Acked-by: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/xtensa/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/xtensa/include/asm/bitops.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/xtensa/include/asm/bitops.h b/arch/xtensa/include/asm/bitops.h
index 6c3930397bd..0475c11bfde 100644
--- a/arch/xtensa/include/asm/bitops.h
+++ b/arch/xtensa/include/asm/bitops.h
@@ -106,6 +106,7 @@ static inline unsigned long __fls(unsigned long word)
#include <asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/find.h>
+#include <asm-generic/bitops/le.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/ext2-non-atomic.h>
#ifdef __XTENSA_EL__