aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/power
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>2009-09-18 07:49:25 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>2009-09-18 08:31:23 +0200
commitbc3eb7076b2b808f79abd4bd33b6a7feebb6f5d5 (patch)
tree22c1561718322fb1df97ce4b65733a70c56b0a21 /arch/x86/power
parentdf58bee21ed218cb7dfb561a590b1bd2a99531cf (diff)
downloadlinux-bc3eb7076b2b808f79abd4bd33b6a7feebb6f5d5.tar.gz
x86: Remove final bits of CONFIG_X86_OLD_MCE
Caught by Linus. Reported-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Hidetoshi Seto <seto.hidetoshi@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com> Cc: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <bzolnier@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com> [ fixed up context conflict manually. ] Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/power')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/power/cpu.c4
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/power/cpu.c b/arch/x86/power/cpu.c
index 417c9f5b4af..8aa85f17667 100644
--- a/arch/x86/power/cpu.c
+++ b/arch/x86/power/cpu.c
@@ -243,10 +243,6 @@ static void __restore_processor_state(struct saved_context *ctxt)
do_fpu_end();
mtrr_bp_restore();
-
-#ifdef CONFIG_X86_OLD_MCE
- mcheck_init(&boot_cpu_data);
-#endif
}
/* Needed by apm.c */