aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>2014-06-09 16:19:48 +0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2014-06-21 23:05:42 +0200
commit95d76acc7518d566df18d67c1343bb375b78d1f3 (patch)
treed0e826c07402d4df28042792951b4b647048c5a1 /arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c
parent6532ce994c304835f3bfc8479acce9d102cd8b5b (diff)
downloadlinux-95d76acc7518d566df18d67c1343bb375b78d1f3.tar.gz
x86, irq: Count legacy IRQs by legacy_pic->nr_legacy_irqs instead of NR_IRQS_LEGACY
Some platforms, such as Intel MID and mshypv, do not support legacy interrupt controllers. So count legacy IRQs by legacy_pic->nr_legacy_irqs instead of hard-coded NR_IRQS_LEGACY. Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com> Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: David Vrabel <david.vrabel@citrix.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1402302011-23642-20-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c13
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c b/arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c
index 7db54b5d5f8..b4680058db8 100644
--- a/arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c
+++ b/arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
#include <asm/apic.h>
#include <asm/pci_x86.h>
#include <asm/setup.h>
+#include <asm/i8259.h>
__initdata u64 initial_dtb;
char __initdata cmd_line[COMMAND_LINE_SIZE];
@@ -314,7 +315,7 @@ static void dt_add_ioapic_domain(unsigned int ioapic_num,
struct irq_domain *id;
struct mp_ioapic_gsi *gsi_cfg;
int ret;
- int num;
+ int num, legacy_irqs = nr_legacy_irqs();
gsi_cfg = mp_ioapic_gsi_routing(ioapic_num);
num = gsi_cfg->gsi_end - gsi_cfg->gsi_base + 1;
@@ -324,17 +325,17 @@ static void dt_add_ioapic_domain(unsigned int ioapic_num,
BUG_ON(!id);
if (gsi_cfg->gsi_base == 0) {
/*
- * The first NR_IRQS_LEGACY irq descs are allocated in
+ * The first nr_legacy_irqs() irq descs are allocated in
* early_irq_init() and need just a mapping. The
* remaining irqs need both. All of them are preallocated
* and assigned so we can keep the 1:1 mapping which the ioapic
* is having.
*/
- irq_domain_associate_many(id, 0, 0, NR_IRQS_LEGACY);
+ irq_domain_associate_many(id, 0, 0, legacy_irqs);
- if (num > NR_IRQS_LEGACY) {
- ret = irq_create_strict_mappings(id, NR_IRQS_LEGACY,
- NR_IRQS_LEGACY, num - NR_IRQS_LEGACY);
+ if (num > legacy_irqs) {
+ ret = irq_create_strict_mappings(id, legacy_irqs,
+ legacy_irqs, num - legacy_irqs);
if (ret)
pr_err("Error creating mapping for the "
"remaining IRQs: %d\n", ret);