aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>2014-06-09 16:20:10 +0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2014-06-21 23:05:44 +0200
commit00f49c29b3298806c74589a4ed016a2afb359e98 (patch)
tree58633d8a386eb47b52a90eeac0e78bdf65d16420 /arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c
parent8a3e533df17f821a4d25dd2969d2f90d7c168b46 (diff)
downloadlinux-00f49c29b3298806c74589a4ed016a2afb359e98.tar.gz
x86, irq, devicetree: Release IOAPIC pin when PCI device is disabled
Release IOAPIC pin associated with PCI device when the PCI device is disabled. Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1402302011-23642-42-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c b/arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c
index f33bb436b8f..3d350335124 100644
--- a/arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c
+++ b/arch/x86/kernel/devicetree.c
@@ -226,6 +226,7 @@ static int ioapic_xlate(struct irq_domain *domain,
const struct irq_domain_ops ioapic_irq_domain_ops = {
.map = mp_irqdomain_map,
+ .unmap = mp_irqdomain_unmap,
.xlate = ioapic_xlate,
};