aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/unicore32
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2013-02-27 17:05:48 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-02-27 19:10:23 -0800
commit887cbce0adead8dc394157b8e53603ed001a3060 (patch)
tree84b1da596af86e4846f66fd91ad42088499422c2 /arch/unicore32
parent31b4ca3ef9868a247ae311eb23894c228d9b340c (diff)
downloadlinux-887cbce0adead8dc394157b8e53603ed001a3060.tar.gz
arch Kconfig: centralise CONFIG_ARCH_NO_VIRT_TO_BUS
Change it to CONFIG_HAVE_VIRT_TO_BUS and set it in all architecures that already provide virt_to_bus(). Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Reviewed-by: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: H Hartley Sweeten <hartleys@visionengravers.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Vineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/unicore32')
-rw-r--r--arch/unicore32/Kconfig1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/unicore32/Kconfig b/arch/unicore32/Kconfig
index 60651df5f95..dc50b157fc8 100644
--- a/arch/unicore32/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/unicore32/Kconfig
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ config UNICORE32
select GENERIC_ATOMIC64
select HAVE_KERNEL_LZO
select HAVE_KERNEL_LZMA
+ select HAVE_VIRT_TO_BUS
select ARCH_HAVE_CUSTOM_GPIO_H
select GENERIC_FIND_FIRST_BIT
select GENERIC_IRQ_PROBE