aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/sh
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPranith Kumar <bobby.prani@gmail.com>2014-08-29 15:19:09 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-08-29 16:28:17 -0700
commite3560305192cd51b3c07206c85eb4231594dd58b (patch)
treed7db00c887c2566f635859f8db6930f99d3e9146 /arch/sh
parent498b473af9c20a4cb533297dc43b063f35f86349 (diff)
downloadlinux-e3560305192cd51b3c07206c85eb4231594dd58b.tar.gz
flush_icache_range: export symbol to fix build errors
Fix building errors occuring due to a missing export of flush_icache_range() in kisskb.ellerman.id.au/kisskb/buildresult/11677809/ ERROR: "flush_icache_range" [drivers/misc/lkdtm.ko] undefined! Signed-off-by: Pranith Kumar <bobby.prani@gmail.com> Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Acked-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> [arc] Acked-by: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> [hexagon] Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Acked-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> [xtensa] Cc: Noam Camus <noamc@ezchip.com> Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com> Acked-by: Zhigang Lu <zlu@tilera.com> [tile] Cc: Kirill Tkhai <tkhai@yandex.ru> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/sh')
-rw-r--r--arch/sh/mm/cache.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/sh/mm/cache.c b/arch/sh/mm/cache.c
index 097c2cdd117..f770e399262 100644
--- a/arch/sh/mm/cache.c
+++ b/arch/sh/mm/cache.c
@@ -229,6 +229,7 @@ void flush_icache_range(unsigned long start, unsigned long end)
cacheop_on_each_cpu(local_flush_icache_range, (void *)&data, 1);
}
+EXPORT_SYMBOL(flush_icache_range);
void flush_icache_page(struct vm_area_struct *vma, struct page *page)
{