aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/parisc/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>2008-05-12 14:02:19 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-05-13 08:02:24 -0700
commit4413a0f637df4e59b934909ac388a21cfdd90e69 (patch)
tree369086fe278ebe506a7d641109da159e69d0672d /arch/parisc/mm
parentf2a5f24a279a21229e8c42198e21e2c8ce289129 (diff)
downloadlinux-4413a0f637df4e59b934909ac388a21cfdd90e69.tar.gz
parisc: fix DISCONTIGMEM compile breakage
PA-RISC to aid debugging prints out the zonelists setup by the system. A bad call to node_zonelist() breaks at compile-time. This patch fixes it. Signed-off-by: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie> Cc: Christoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com> Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca> Cc: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/parisc/mm')
-rw-r--r--arch/parisc/mm/init.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/parisc/mm/init.c b/arch/parisc/mm/init.c
index 1f012843150..b0ed709d574 100644
--- a/arch/parisc/mm/init.c
+++ b/arch/parisc/mm/init.c
@@ -606,7 +606,7 @@ void show_mem(void)
int i, j;
for (i = 0; i < npmem_ranges; i++) {
- zl = node_zonelist(i);
+ zl = node_zonelist(i, 0);
for (j = 0; j < MAX_NR_ZONES; j++) {
struct zoneref *z;
struct zone *zone;