aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/openrisc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>2014-04-03 13:38:32 -0500
committerRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>2014-04-30 00:59:13 -0500
commitccf3356e6b3d2802ea452c0091314605a9e7b7a0 (patch)
tree37e25858c98ee5271aba9740cba04651db5d24c5 /arch/openrisc
parent0cdde839265d5f258b36b871b083324f62c1fbb9 (diff)
downloadlinux-ccf3356e6b3d2802ea452c0091314605a9e7b7a0.tar.gz
of/fdt: consolidate built-in dtb section variables
Unify the various architectures __dtb_start and __dtb_end definitions moving them into of_fdt.h. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Acked-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Acked-by: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Tested-by: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Cc: linux-metag@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: linux@lists.openrisc.net Cc: linux-xtensa@linux-xtensa.org Tested-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Tested-by: Stephen Chivers <schivers@csc.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/openrisc')
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.h2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.h b/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.h
index 70b9ce41835..bbcdf21b0b3 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.h
+++ b/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.h
@@ -5,6 +5,4 @@
extern char __initrd_start, __initrd_end;
#endif
-extern u32 __dtb_start[];
-
#endif