aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/openrisc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-09-07 14:33:54 -0500
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-10-09 20:04:13 -0500
commit5116b1defad7cec648384c2d1bc0b7460d305c93 (patch)
tree83fca2135eb844a9899cf1844646b49f677d7d5f /arch/openrisc
parentb5b4bb3f6a11f9c37b6d53138244f2ffe5bacd12 (diff)
downloadlinux-5116b1defad7cec648384c2d1bc0b7460d305c93.tar.gz
of: remove empty arch prom.h headers
Now that prom.h is optional, all the empty prom.h headers can be removed. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Acked-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com> Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/openrisc')
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/include/asm/prom.h20
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 20 deletions
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/prom.h b/arch/openrisc/include/asm/prom.h
deleted file mode 100644
index bec477ba9f7..00000000000
--- a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/prom.h
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,20 +0,0 @@
-/*
- * OpenRISC Linux
- *
- * Linux architectural port borrowing liberally from similar works of
- * others. All original copyrights apply as per the original source
- * declaration.
- *
- * OpenRISC implementation:
- * Copyright (C) 2010-2011 Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
- * et al.
- *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
- * the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
- * (at your option) any later version.
- */
-#ifndef _ASM_OPENRISC_PROM_H
-#define _ASM_OPENRISC_PROM_H
-
-#endif /* _ASM_OPENRISC_PROM_H */