aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mn10300
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLaura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org>2014-08-08 14:23:27 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-08-08 15:57:26 -0700
commit56106da7932074804f9ef70191f126ea15dc3fc4 (patch)
tree7002b54a251a61a2b1d3cfd69622c7238dc003a2 /arch/mn10300
parent308c09f17da4adc53935115dbeb5bce4f067d8f9 (diff)
downloadlinux-56106da7932074804f9ef70191f126ea15dc3fc4.tar.gz
lib/scatterlist: clean up useless architecture versions of scatterlist.h
There's no need to have an architecture version of scatterlist.h if the only thing the file does is include asm-generic/scatterlist.h. Switch to the asm-generic versions directly. Acked-by: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Laura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org> Cc: Lennox Wu <lennox.wu@gmail.com> Cc: Chen Liqin <liqin.linux@gmail.com>, Cc: Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <JBottomley@parallels.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mn10300')
-rw-r--r--arch/mn10300/include/asm/Kbuild1
-rw-r--r--arch/mn10300/include/asm/scatterlist.h16
2 files changed, 1 insertions, 16 deletions
diff --git a/arch/mn10300/include/asm/Kbuild b/arch/mn10300/include/asm/Kbuild
index 654d5ba6e31..ecbd6676bd3 100644
--- a/arch/mn10300/include/asm/Kbuild
+++ b/arch/mn10300/include/asm/Kbuild
@@ -6,4 +6,5 @@ generic-y += exec.h
generic-y += hash.h
generic-y += mcs_spinlock.h
generic-y += preempt.h
+generic-y += scatterlist.h
generic-y += trace_clock.h
diff --git a/arch/mn10300/include/asm/scatterlist.h b/arch/mn10300/include/asm/scatterlist.h
deleted file mode 100644
index 7baa4006008..00000000000
--- a/arch/mn10300/include/asm/scatterlist.h
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,16 +0,0 @@
-/* MN10300 Scatterlist definitions
- *
- * Copyright (C) 2007 Matsushita Electric Industrial Co., Ltd.
- * Copyright (C) 2007 Red Hat, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
- *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
- * modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public Licence
- * as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version
- * 2 of the Licence, or (at your option) any later version.
- */
-#ifndef _ASM_SCATTERLIST_H
-#define _ASM_SCATTERLIST_H
-
-#include <asm-generic/scatterlist.h>
-
-#endif /* _ASM_SCATTERLIST_H */