aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mn10300/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndreas Fenkart <andreas.fenkart@streamunlimited.com>2010-01-08 14:42:31 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-01-11 09:34:03 -0800
commit4b529401c5089cf33f7165607cbc2fde43357bfb (patch)
tree0e559e77e9a2c837cd7c25f3a48e83ee788d7d4b /arch/mn10300/mm
parent50f411e34d623efbf4e4b4b0c1a4a20e04c5cc9e (diff)
downloadlinux-4b529401c5089cf33f7165607cbc2fde43357bfb.tar.gz
mm: make totalhigh_pages unsigned long
Makes it consistent with the extern declaration, used when CONFIG_HIGHMEM is set Removes redundant casts in printout messages Signed-off-by: Andreas Fenkart <andreas.fenkart@streamunlimited.com> Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Chen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com> Cc: Lennox Wu <lennox.wu@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mn10300/mm')
-rw-r--r--arch/mn10300/mm/init.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/mn10300/mm/init.c b/arch/mn10300/mm/init.c
index ec1420562dc..dd27a9a3515 100644
--- a/arch/mn10300/mm/init.c
+++ b/arch/mn10300/mm/init.c
@@ -118,8 +118,7 @@ void __init mem_init(void)
reservedpages << (PAGE_SHIFT - 10),
datasize >> 10,
initsize >> 10,
- (unsigned long) (totalhigh_pages << (PAGE_SHIFT - 10))
- );
+ totalhigh_pages << (PAGE_SHIFT - 10));
}
/*