aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mips/pci
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorYijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com>2014-10-15 11:07:06 +0800
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>2014-10-27 01:43:57 +0100
commitd5a238df0a29f271069a1d3bb2c58ddec3cb4669 (patch)
tree9065a7be4a98f936cfad1633d95301ab00fcf7e5 /arch/mips/pci
parentcf355704d681ce7043c732e732b0a23c27d158a8 (diff)
downloadlinux-d5a238df0a29f271069a1d3bb2c58ddec3cb4669.tar.gz
MIPS/Xlp: Remove the dead function destroy_irq() to fix build error
Commit 465665f78a7 ("mips: Kill pointless destroy_irq()") removed the destroy_irq(). So remove the leftover one in xlp_setup_msix() to fix build error. arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c: In function 'xlp_setup_msix': arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c:447:3: error: implicit declaration of function 'destroy_irq'.. cc1: some warnings being treated as errors make[1]: *** [arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.o] Error 1 make: *** [arch/mips/pci/] Error 2 Signed-off-by: Yijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: Xinwei Hu <huxinwei@huawei.com> Cc: Wuyun <wuyun.wu@huawei.com> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: arnab.basu@freescale.com Cc: Bharat.Bhushan@freescale.com Cc: x86@kernel.org Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> Cc: iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org Cc: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org Cc: Sebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de> Cc: David Vrabel <david.vrabel@citrix.com> Cc: Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@cogentembedded.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Liviu Dudau <liviu@dudau.co.uk> Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/8087/ Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mips/pci')
-rw-r--r--arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c4
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c b/arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c
index fa374fe3746..f7ac3edda1b 100644
--- a/arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c
+++ b/arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c
@@ -443,10 +443,8 @@ static int xlp_setup_msix(uint64_t lnkbase, int node, int link,
msg.data = 0xc00 | msixvec;
ret = irq_set_msi_desc(xirq, desc);
- if (ret < 0) {
- destroy_irq(xirq);
+ if (ret < 0)
return ret;
- }
write_msi_msg(xirq, &msg);
return 0;