aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mips/pci
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2014-11-23 12:23:20 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2014-11-23 13:01:45 +0100
commit280510f1060b4fb2f5853a92b7723e5330529338 (patch)
tree31b48d1a16ac15bb373f7d69684ea38aa1dfbba0 /arch/mips/pci
parent23ed8d57f3b87520e045ba0e3a2340638b31198a (diff)
downloadlinux-280510f1060b4fb2f5853a92b7723e5330529338.tar.gz
PCI/MSI: Rename mask/unmask_msi_irq treewide
The PCI/MSI irq chip callbacks mask/unmask_msi_irq have been renamed to pci_msi_mask/unmask_irq to mark them PCI specific. Rename all usage sites. The conversion helper functions are kept around to avoid conflicts in next and will be removed after merging into mainline. Coccinelle assisted conversion. No functional change. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: x86@kernel.org Cc: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com> Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com> Cc: Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> Cc: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au> Cc: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com> Cc: Yijing Wang <wangyijing@huawei.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mips/pci')
-rw-r--r--arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c8
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c b/arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c
index 81ea2b40db6..aa7dea3eb06 100644
--- a/arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c
+++ b/arch/mips/pci/msi-xlp.c
@@ -217,7 +217,7 @@ static void xlp_msix_mask_ack(struct irq_data *d)
msixvec = nlm_irq_msixvec(d->irq);
link = nlm_irq_msixlink(msixvec);
- mask_msi_irq(d);
+ pci_msi_mask_irq(d);
md = irq_data_get_irq_handler_data(d);
/* Ack MSI on bridge */
@@ -239,10 +239,10 @@ static void xlp_msix_mask_ack(struct irq_data *d)
static struct irq_chip xlp_msix_chip = {
.name = "XLP-MSIX",
- .irq_enable = unmask_msi_irq,
- .irq_disable = mask_msi_irq,
+ .irq_enable = pci_msi_unmask_irq,
+ .irq_disable = pci_msi_mask_irq,
.irq_mask_ack = xlp_msix_mask_ack,
- .irq_unmask = unmask_msi_irq,
+ .irq_unmask = pci_msi_unmask_irq,
};
void arch_teardown_msi_irq(unsigned int irq)