aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mips/ath79
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlessandro Rubini <rubini@gnudd.com>2013-02-20 23:41:04 +0100
committerWim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>2013-03-01 12:56:26 +0100
commit41e9f3f71bc7a5d41a2b925cfdc0dc22a77f7d8c (patch)
treef985ff02bb2d5830e6bb226d5ef8e512e64f33ba /arch/mips/ath79
parente20880e60faadc03837f661533135adb4b7cde01 (diff)
downloadlinux-41e9f3f71bc7a5d41a2b925cfdc0dc22a77f7d8c.tar.gz
watchdog: sp805_wdt depends on ARM
The SP805 driver is only used by the Spear machines, and uses writel_relaxed, which is not available on all architectures. The dependency from CONFIG_ARM avoids compilation problems under randomconfig when CONFIG_ARM_AMBA is enabled for x86 builds. Signed-off-by: Alessandro Rubini <rubini@gnudd.com> Acked-by: Giancarlo Asnaghi <giancarlo.asnaghi@st.com> Signed-off-by: Davide Ciminaghi <ciminaghi@gnudd.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mips/ath79')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions