aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/metag
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTang Chen <tangchen@cn.fujitsu.com>2014-01-21 15:49:26 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-01-21 16:19:44 -0800
commite7e8de5918dd6a07cbddae559600d7765ad6a56e (patch)
treee0db7a05cdf156fc3f5a6312ce6629866f8ac47e /arch/metag
parent66b16edf9eafc3291cabb2253d0f342a847656b7 (diff)
downloadlinux-e7e8de5918dd6a07cbddae559600d7765ad6a56e.tar.gz
memblock: make memblock_set_node() support different memblock_type
[sfr@canb.auug.org.au: fix powerpc build] Signed-off-by: Tang Chen <tangchen@cn.fujitsu.com> Reviewed-by: Zhang Yanfei <zhangyanfei@cn.fujitsu.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: "Rafael J . Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl> Cc: Chen Tang <imtangchen@gmail.com> Cc: Gong Chen <gong.chen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@huawei.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com> Cc: Larry Woodman <lwoodman@redhat.com> Cc: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org> Cc: Liu Jiang <jiang.liu@huawei.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Taku Izumi <izumi.taku@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.de> Cc: Toshi Kani <toshi.kani@hp.com> Cc: Vasilis Liaskovitis <vasilis.liaskovitis@profitbricks.com> Cc: Wanpeng Li <liwanp@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Wen Congyang <wency@cn.fujitsu.com> Cc: Yasuaki Ishimatsu <isimatu.yasuaki@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/metag')
-rw-r--r--arch/metag/mm/init.c3
-rw-r--r--arch/metag/mm/numa.c3
2 files changed, 4 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/metag/mm/init.c b/arch/metag/mm/init.c
index 3cd6288f65c..11fa51c8961 100644
--- a/arch/metag/mm/init.c
+++ b/arch/metag/mm/init.c
@@ -204,7 +204,8 @@ static void __init do_init_bootmem(void)
start_pfn = memblock_region_memory_base_pfn(reg);
end_pfn = memblock_region_memory_end_pfn(reg);
memblock_set_node(PFN_PHYS(start_pfn),
- PFN_PHYS(end_pfn - start_pfn), 0);
+ PFN_PHYS(end_pfn - start_pfn),
+ &memblock.memory, 0);
}
/* All of system RAM sits in node 0 for the non-NUMA case */
diff --git a/arch/metag/mm/numa.c b/arch/metag/mm/numa.c
index b172aa45fcf..67b46c29507 100644
--- a/arch/metag/mm/numa.c
+++ b/arch/metag/mm/numa.c
@@ -42,7 +42,8 @@ void __init setup_bootmem_node(int nid, unsigned long start, unsigned long end)
memblock_add(start, end - start);
memblock_set_node(PFN_PHYS(start_pfn),
- PFN_PHYS(end_pfn - start_pfn), nid);
+ PFN_PHYS(end_pfn - start_pfn),
+ &memblock.memory, nid);
/* Node-local pgdat */
pgdat_paddr = memblock_alloc_base(sizeof(struct pglist_data),