aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/m68k
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>2014-06-06 14:36:45 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-06-06 16:08:11 -0700
commit36fac0a214805bd7c8307cad1cde60a7b833266d (patch)
tree52bffa22f6f124876131b885e6dcdd9dea81ee53 /arch/m68k
parent650226bd95817d727c9a388752d72ef292c4a668 (diff)
downloadlinux-36fac0a214805bd7c8307cad1cde60a7b833266d.tar.gz
signals: kill sigfindinword()
It has no users and it doesn't look useful. I do not know why/when it was introduced, I can't even find any user in the git history. Signed-off-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Al Viro <viro@ZenIV.linux.org.uk> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/m68k')
-rw-r--r--arch/m68k/include/asm/signal.h9
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/arch/m68k/include/asm/signal.h b/arch/m68k/include/asm/signal.h
index 214320b5038..8c8ce5e1ee0 100644
--- a/arch/m68k/include/asm/signal.h
+++ b/arch/m68k/include/asm/signal.h
@@ -60,15 +60,6 @@ static inline int __gen_sigismember(sigset_t *set, int _sig)
__const_sigismember(set,sig) : \
__gen_sigismember(set,sig))
-static inline int sigfindinword(unsigned long word)
-{
- asm ("bfffo %1{#0,#0},%0"
- : "=d" (word)
- : "d" (word & -word)
- : "cc");
- return word ^ 31;
-}
-
#endif /* !CONFIG_CPU_HAS_NO_BITFIELDS */
#ifndef __uClinux__