aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/cris/arch-v10
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2013-03-21 22:49:43 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2013-04-08 17:39:25 +0200
commit8dc7c5ecd8d0f739728d844ee794c4fae169f9c2 (patch)
tree744664a4cb45793ff43853acf591eb2980dc87d9 /arch/cris/arch-v10
parente46746cd5542b74f1e34bb1b8a997c5c0a6e69ea (diff)
downloadlinux-8dc7c5ecd8d0f739728d844ee794c4fae169f9c2.tar.gz
cris: Use generic idle loop
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Reviewed-by: Cc: Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Acked-by: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130321215234.148829489@linutronix.de Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/cris/arch-v10')
-rw-r--r--arch/cris/arch-v10/kernel/process.c3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/cris/arch-v10/kernel/process.c b/arch/cris/arch-v10/kernel/process.c
index b1018750cff..2ba23c13df6 100644
--- a/arch/cris/arch-v10/kernel/process.c
+++ b/arch/cris/arch-v10/kernel/process.c
@@ -30,8 +30,9 @@ void etrax_gpio_wake_up_check(void); /* drivers/gpio.c */
void default_idle(void)
{
#ifdef CONFIG_ETRAX_GPIO
- etrax_gpio_wake_up_check();
+ etrax_gpio_wake_up_check();
#endif
+ local_irq_enable();
}
/*