aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/cris/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>2012-10-08 16:28:08 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-09 16:22:13 +0900
commitaf1839eb4bd4fe079a125eb199205fceb6ae19e6 (patch)
treeacd99b9a8dca0c975d894833ce4bd1d2de05a08f /arch/cris/Kconfig
parent6e28b761c5020c4bc943c7e38da86bea8af77d5c (diff)
downloadlinux-af1839eb4bd4fe079a125eb199205fceb6ae19e6.tar.gz
Kconfig: clean up the long arch list for the UID16 config option
Introduce HAVE_UID16 config option and select it in corresponding architecture Kconfig files. UID16 now only depends on HAVE_UID16. Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/cris/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--arch/cris/Kconfig1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/cris/Kconfig b/arch/cris/Kconfig
index 72bd5ae50a8..a118163b04e 100644
--- a/arch/cris/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/cris/Kconfig
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ config CRIS
select HAVE_IDE
select GENERIC_ATOMIC64
select HAVE_GENERIC_HARDIRQS
+ select HAVE_UID16
select ARCH_WANT_IPC_PARSE_VERSION
select GENERIC_IRQ_SHOW
select GENERIC_IOMAP