aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/blackfin
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2013-04-10 12:38:48 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2013-04-10 12:38:48 +0200
commit59f0eaaacd1fb5140af6705daaafb450ef3bd4ab (patch)
tree73a1069dfdd7a70839367b948487cb8e8ab86c0b /arch/blackfin
parentf4e2e9a4b26789d963000f974f2dc80230bb4674 (diff)
downloadlinux-59f0eaaacd1fb5140af6705daaafb450ef3bd4ab.tar.gz
bfin: Fix typo in arch_cpu_idle()
Introduced by commit 25d67f860f3a ("bfin: Use generic idle loop"). Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Cc: Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Cc: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/blackfin')
-rw-r--r--arch/blackfin/kernel/process.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/blackfin/kernel/process.c b/arch/blackfin/kernel/process.c
index f34323a9054..4aa5545c4fd 100644
--- a/arch/blackfin/kernel/process.c
+++ b/arch/blackfin/kernel/process.c
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ void arch_cpu_idle(void)
hard_local_irq_enable();
}
-#ufdef CONFIG_HOTPLUG_CPU
+#ifdef CONFIG_HOTPLUG_CPU
void arch_cpu_idle_dead(void)
{
cpu_die();