aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/plat-samsung/dma-ops.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVinod Koul <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>2011-10-13 22:34:23 +0530
committerVinod Koul <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>2011-10-27 20:53:43 +0530
commitdb8196df4bb6f117caa163aa73b0f16fd62290bd (patch)
treeb86531031482037d9b31ad57479f2f7091020957 /arch/arm/plat-samsung/dma-ops.c
parent49920bc66984a512f4bcc7735a61642cd0e4d6f2 (diff)
downloadlinux-db8196df4bb6f117caa163aa73b0f16fd62290bd.tar.gz
dmaengine: move drivers to dma_transfer_direction
fixup usage of dma direction by introducing dma_transfer_direction, this patch moves dma/drivers/* to use new enum Cc: Jassi Brar <jaswinder.singh@linaro.org> Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com> Cc: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@iki.fi> Cc: H Hartley Sweeten <hartleys@visionengravers.com> Cc: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com> Cc: Zhang Wei <zw@zh-kernel.org> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de> Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@freescale.com> Cc: Yong Wang <yong.y.wang@intel.com> Cc: Tomoya MORINAGA <tomoya-linux@dsn.lapis-semi.com> Cc: Boojin Kim <boojin.kim@samsung.com> Cc: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com> Acked-by: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@iki.fi> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com> Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/plat-samsung/dma-ops.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions