aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2013-03-21 22:49:38 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2013-04-08 17:39:24 +0200
commitf7b861b7a6d9d1838cbbb5f4053e61578b86d134 (patch)
tree07a20a48c6577f92ad702e93ccb308a6d12632db /arch/arm/include
parenta123322d8afcfb5f86e0cc0062024084658aeeb2 (diff)
downloadlinux-f7b861b7a6d9d1838cbbb5f4053e61578b86d134.tar.gz
arm: Use generic idle loop
Use the generic idle loop and replace enable/disable_hlt with the respective core functions. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Reviewed-by: Cc: Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Tested-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org> # OMAP Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130321215233.826238797@linutronix.de
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/include/asm/system_misc.h3
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/include/asm/system_misc.h b/arch/arm/include/asm/system_misc.h
index 5a85f148b60..21a23e378bb 100644
--- a/arch/arm/include/asm/system_misc.h
+++ b/arch/arm/include/asm/system_misc.h
@@ -21,9 +21,6 @@ extern void (*arm_pm_idle)(void);
extern unsigned int user_debug;
-extern void disable_hlt(void);
-extern void enable_hlt(void);
-
#endif /* !__ASSEMBLY__ */
#endif /* __ASM_ARM_SYSTEM_MISC_H */