aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2012-04-23 23:14:36 -0400
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2012-04-23 23:15:17 -0400
commitf24001941c99776f41bd3f09c07d91205c2ad9d4 (patch)
tree0ab31480ccdf343b61db045e195d096068ef7c73 /MAINTAINERS
parenta108d5f35adc5c5d5cdc882dc0bb920565551bff (diff)
parent4d634ca35a8b38530b134ae92bc9e3cc9c23c030 (diff)
downloadlinux-f24001941c99776f41bd3f09c07d91205c2ad9d4.tar.gz
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
Fix merge between commit 3adadc08cc1e ("net ax25: Reorder ax25_exit to remove races") and commit 0ca7a4c87d27 ("net ax25: Simplify and cleanup the ax25 sysctl handling") The former moved around the sysctl register/unregister calls, the later simply removed them. With help from Stephen Rothwell. Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS6
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 250f59cc9d3..a6fcc1eb56a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2322,9 +2322,9 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/acpi/dock.c
DOCUMENTATION
-M: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
+M: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
L: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T: quilt http://xenotime.net/kernel-doc-patches/current/
+T: TBD
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/
@@ -3587,6 +3587,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/wireless/iwlegacy/
INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
+M: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
M: Wey-Yi Guy <wey-yi.w.guy@intel.com>
M: Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6466,6 +6467,7 @@ S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/
STAGING - OZMO DEVICES USB OVER WIFI DRIVER
+M: Rupesh Gujare <rgujare@ozmodevices.com>
M: Chris Kelly <ckelly@ozmodevices.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/ozwpan/