aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>2012-05-15 08:39:25 -0300
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>2012-05-15 08:39:25 -0300
commit69ecdbac144147a80747914d9b6ea3472e2d93e7 (patch)
treee1bb68c3568f370cd6a7d2ae29a051bee244ce0f /MAINTAINERS
parentb7dc4cd17506284a47eeb9160207e43c7d5486fe (diff)
parentb6255ee3d82798eb1eee9fb1cca713317b5afae8 (diff)
downloadlinux-69ecdbac144147a80747914d9b6ea3472e2d93e7.tar.gz
Merge remote-tracking branch 'linus/master' into staging/for_v3.5
* linus/master: (805 commits) tty: Fix LED error return openvswitch: checking wrong variable in queue_userspace_packet() bonding: Fix LACPDU rx_dropped commit. Linux 3.4-rc7 ARM: EXYNOS: fix ctrlbit for exynos5_clk_pdma1 ARM: EXYNOS: use s5p-timer for UniversalC210 board ARM / mach-shmobile: Invalidate caches when booting secondary cores ARM / mach-shmobile: sh73a0 SMP TWD boot regression fix ARM / mach-shmobile: r8a7779 SMP TWD boot regression fix ARM: mach-shmobile: convert ag5evm to use the generic MMC GPIO hotplug helper ARM: mach-shmobile: convert mackerel to use the generic MMC GPIO hotplug helper MAINTAINERS: Add myself as the cpufreq maintainer dm mpath: check if scsi_dh module already loaded before trying to load dm thin: correct module description dm thin: fix unprotected use of prepared_discards list dm thin: reinstate missing mempool_free in cell_release_singleton gpio/exynos: Fix compiler warnings when non-exynos machines are selected gpio: pch9: Use proper flow type handlers powerpc/irq: Fix another case of lazy IRQ state getting out of sync ks8851: Update link status during link change interrupt ... Conflicts: drivers/media/common/tuners/xc5000.c drivers/media/common/tuners/xc5000.h drivers/usb/gadget/uvc_queue.c
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS19
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f3d7e16b90e..f175f444cb5 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1968,10 +1968,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/ti/cpmac.c
CPU FREQUENCY DRIVERS
-M: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
+M: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
L: cpufreq@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.codemonkey.org.uk/projects/cpufreq/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davej/cpufreq.git
+L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/cpufreq/
F: include/linux/cpufreq.h
@@ -2321,9 +2320,9 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/acpi/dock.c
DOCUMENTATION
-M: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
+M: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
L: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T: quilt http://xenotime.net/kernel-doc-patches/current/
+T: TBD
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/
@@ -3599,6 +3598,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/wireless/iwlegacy/
INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
+M: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
M: Wey-Yi Guy <wey-yi.w.guy@intel.com>
M: Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4043,6 +4043,7 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/53c700.txt
F: drivers/scsi/53c700*
LED SUBSYSTEM
+M: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com>
M: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/leds/
@@ -5898,11 +5899,11 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/st.txt
F: drivers/scsi/st*
SCTP PROTOCOL
-M: Vlad Yasevich <vladislav.yasevich@hp.com>
+M: Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>
M: Sridhar Samudrala <sri@us.ibm.com>
L: linux-sctp@vger.kernel.org
W: http://lksctp.sourceforge.net
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: Documentation/networking/sctp.txt
F: include/linux/sctp.h
F: include/net/sctp/
@@ -7585,8 +7586,8 @@ F: Documentation/filesystems/xfs.txt
F: fs/xfs/
XILINX AXI ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Ariane Keller <ariane.keller@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
-M: Daniel Borkmann <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
+M: Anirudha Sarangi <anirudh@xilinx.com>
+M: John Linn <John.Linn@xilinx.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/xilinx/xilinx_axienet*