aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-04-03 15:34:00 +0000
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2012-04-04 18:09:37 -0400
commit695e00789a2703e79da9adf3cd868fe54142885e (patch)
tree0d6579b170108bec3e1fba058c67aba538f4879c /MAINTAINERS
parente7f8c1fe1705e78f56ca4c8350545ad58d73451a (diff)
downloadlinux-695e00789a2703e79da9adf3cd868fe54142885e.tar.gz
net: remove ixp2000 ethernet driver
The platform is removed, so there are no users of this driver. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com> Cc: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com> Cc: Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com> Cc: Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com> Cc: Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com> Cc: Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com> Cc: Peter P Waskiewicz Jr <peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com> Cc: Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com> Cc: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com> Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS6
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index cae7438d963..5ba74396af9 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3516,12 +3516,6 @@ M: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/hw_random/ixp4xx-rng.c
-INTEL IXP2000 ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
-L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/ethernet/xscale/ixp2000/
-
INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf)
M: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
M: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>