aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-12 10:32:29 +0900
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-12 10:32:29 +0900
commitcbd8aca472134e666eee87462177f1be854ebbf8 (patch)
treefbe0dd2ffbd14eeb1b8ec5dbb39fe52b0cbb76e5 /MAINTAINERS
parent35e9a274fdc9c8feb763e4970a32d7089f51393c (diff)
parent26de9c26bf8557584c1977da92f3ed1b752291cf (diff)
downloadlinux-cbd8aca472134e666eee87462177f1be854ebbf8.tar.gz
Merge branch 'misc' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mmarek/kbuild
Pull kbuild misc changes from Michal Marek: "In the non-critical part of kbuild, I have - Some make coccicheck improvements and two new tests - Support for a cleaner html output in scripts/kernel-doc, named html5 (no, it does not play videos, yet) BTW, Randy wants to route further kernel-doc patches through the kbuild tree." * 'misc' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mmarek/kbuild: Update SmPL/Coccinelle section of MAINTAINERS coccicheck: Add the rep+ctxt mode scripts/coccinelle/tests/odd_ptr_err.cocci: semantic patch for IS_ERR/PTR_ERR inconsistency scripts/tags.sh: Add magic for pci access functions scripts/coccinelle: ptr_ret: Add ternary operator version scripts/kernel-doc: drop maintainer scripts/kernel-doc: added support for html5
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS11
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 0f6ff811da0..e73060fe078 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1958,10 +1958,10 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/platform/x86/classmate-laptop.c
COCCINELLE/Semantic Patches (SmPL)
-M: Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
+M: Julia Lawall <Julia.Lawall@lip6.fr>
M: Gilles Muller <Gilles.Muller@lip6.fr>
-M: Nicolas Palix <npalix.work@gmail.com>
-L: cocci@diku.dk (moderated for non-subscribers)
+M: Nicolas Palix <nicolas.palix@imag.fr>
+L: cocci@systeme.lip6.fr (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://coccinelle.lip6.fr/
S: Supported
F: scripts/coccinelle/
@@ -2423,11 +2423,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/hwmon/dme1737
F: drivers/hwmon/dme1737.c
-DOCBOOK FOR DOCUMENTATION
-M: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
-S: Maintained
-F: scripts/kernel-doc
-
DOCKING STATION DRIVER
M: Shaohua Li <shaohua.li@intel.com>
L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org