aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-01 18:21:07 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-01 18:21:07 -0700
commit1a58ddfc0fcf3d83a92573c71771962f9b218993 (patch)
treed4af56f47959cf3dc2b35e949b3cc80af267bb3d /MAINTAINERS
parent61464c8357c8f6b780e4c44f5c79471799c51ca7 (diff)
parentd192f93cfca6a0aedbf10fa548d8bc17b86275d6 (diff)
downloadlinux-1a58ddfc0fcf3d83a92573c71771962f9b218993.tar.gz
Merge tag 'maintainers' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc
Pull ARM soc MAINTAINERS updates from Olof Johansson: "Maintainers updates for KS8965 adding Greg Ungerer, and removing myself and Colin Cross as tegra maintainers, since Stephen Warren has been handling it on his own for several releases now." * tag 'maintainers' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc: ARM: ks8695: add maintainers entry MAINTAINERS: tegra: remove Olof/Colin, add device tree files MAINTAINERS: add defconfig file to TEGRA section
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS10
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a9f1ac20a09..8443eda055d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -912,6 +912,12 @@ W: http://www.digriz.org.uk/ts78xx/kernel
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-orion5x/ts78xx-*
+ARM/MICREL KS8695 ARCHITECTURE
+M: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+F: arch/arm/mach-ks8695
+S: Odd Fixes
+
ARM/MIOA701 MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -6793,14 +6799,14 @@ F: drivers/net/team/
F: include/linux/if_team.h
TEGRA SUPPORT
-M: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
-M: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-tegra/list/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/swarren/linux-tegra.git
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-tegra
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra*
+F: arch/arm/configs/tegra_defconfig
TEHUTI ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Andy Gospodarek <andy@greyhouse.net>