aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2013-09-11 14:23:35 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-09-11 15:58:27 -0700
commitd21db568d78cedc059d4f7a706a8502e688341e7 (patch)
treed50b2a709478fa915f5307e67b609df84c6ccd09 /MAINTAINERS
parent34b273ecb60c48eb8d9da129696ed216e60071a8 (diff)
downloadlinux-d21db568d78cedc059d4f7a706a8502e688341e7.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: OMAP POWERDOMAIN, update patterns
Commit 498153995b9f ("ARM: OMAP2+: powerdomain/PRM: move the low-level powerdomain") renamed the files, update the patterns. Identical to a patch earlier sent by Cesar Eduardo Barros. Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com> Cc: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com> Cc: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Cc: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.eti.br> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS5
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 930182bf357..440d5b11237 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -5961,13 +5961,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/*omap*/*pm*
F: drivers/cpufreq/omap-cpufreq.c
-OMAP POWERDOMAIN/CLOCKDOMAIN SOC ADAPTATION LAYER SUPPORT
+OMAP POWERDOMAIN SOC ADAPTATION LAYER SUPPORT
M: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
M: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/powerdomain2xxx_3xxx.c
-F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/powerdomain44xx.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/prm*
OMAP AUDIO SUPPORT
M: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>