aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>2013-09-13 13:00:57 -0600
committerKevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org>2013-10-18 06:33:24 -0700
commitadabdb0cc59e80f13c3a2c4e22c40cc55e9b3b8a (patch)
tree0ec2fb712295fa43a13c9009f1bf4260b78feb9a /MAINTAINERS
parentdcb7150368ef7c4cd93181979bf90632532f53bb (diff)
downloadlinux-adabdb0cc59e80f13c3a2c4e22c40cc55e9b3b8a.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Tegra updates, and driver ownership
Overhaul of MAINTAINERS for Tegra. This adds Thierry as a Tegra core maintainer, and adds specific entries for most individual Tegra-specific device drivers, pointing at relevant people. The tegradrm section is updated to be Supported since Thierry is now employed to work on this. Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> Acked-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS62
1 files changed, 60 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 7a4503957f8..fdc6c64d2b3 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2823,7 +2823,7 @@ M: Terje Bergström <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/tegra/linux.git
-S: Maintained
+S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/host1x/
F: include/uapi/drm/tegra_drm.h
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpu/nvidia,tegra20-host1x.txt
@@ -8290,14 +8290,72 @@ L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/rc/ttusbir.c
-TEGRA SUPPORT
+TEGRA ARCHITECTURE SUPPORT
M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
+M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-tegra/list/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/swarren/linux-tegra.git
S: Supported
N: [^a-z]tegra
+TEGRA ASOC DRIVER
+M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
+S: Supported
+F: sound/soc/tegra/
+
+TEGRA CLOCK DRIVER
+M: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
+M: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/clk/tegra/
+
+TEGRA DMA DRIVER
+M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/dma/tegra20-apb-dma.c
+
+TEGRA GPIO DRIVER
+M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/gpio/gpio-tegra.c
+
+TEGRA I2C DRIVER
+M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-tegra.c
+
+TEGRA IOMMU DRIVERS
+M: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/iommu/tegra*
+
+TEGRA KBC DRIVER
+M: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
+M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/input/keyboard/tegra-kbc.c
+
+TEGRA PINCTRL DRIVER
+M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra*
+
+TEGRA PWM DRIVER
+M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/pwm/pwm-tegra.c
+
+TEGRA SERIAL DRIVER
+M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c
+
+TEGRA SPI DRIVER
+M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/spi/spi-tegra*
+
TEHUTI ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Andy Gospodarek <andy@greyhouse.net>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org