aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-10-25 11:49:23 +0100
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-10-25 11:49:23 +0100
commit4208c471995f90479cd129b15cd459b4a7eaebb3 (patch)
tree109cab7b23707ccb2103e0bebaab772a2a002f40 /MAINTAINERS
parent88829dfe4b6ea0c1c24d415668b3bfa78e5a5b16 (diff)
parent08ddbb0a899a4e7a9214bc7c063be436cabbc52a (diff)
downloadlinux-4208c471995f90479cd129b15cd459b4a7eaebb3.tar.gz
Merge tag 'fixes-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc
Pull ARM SoC fixes from Olof Johansson: "There's really only one bugfix in this branch, which is a fix for timers on the integrator platform. Since Linus Walleij is resurrecting support for the platform it seems valuable to get the fix into 3.12 even though the regression has been around a while. The rest are a handful of maintainers updates. If you prefer to hold those until 3.13 then just merge the first patch on the branch which is the fix" * tag 'fixes-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc: MAINTAINERS: Add maintainers entry for Rockchip SoCs MAINTAINERS: Tegra updates, and driver ownership MAINTAINERS: ARM: mvebu: add Sebastian Hesselbarth ARM: integrator: deactivate timer0 on the Integrator/CP
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS71
1 files changed, 69 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index ebaf8bd7a57..c8d60c45c22 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1009,6 +1009,7 @@ ARM/Marvell Armada 370 and Armada XP SOC support
M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
M: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
M: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
+M: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-mvebu/
@@ -1016,6 +1017,7 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-mvebu/
ARM/Marvell Dove/Kirkwood/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
M: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
+M: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-dove/
@@ -1148,6 +1150,13 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/i825xx/ether1*
F: drivers/net/ethernet/seeq/ether3*
F: drivers/scsi/arm/
+ARM/Rockchip SoC support
+M: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-rockchip/
+F: drivers/*/*rockchip*
+
ARM/SHARK MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Alexander Schulz <alex@shark-linux.de>
W: http://www.shark-linux.de/shark.html
@@ -2822,7 +2831,7 @@ M: Terje Bergström <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/tegra/linux.git
-S: Maintained
+S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/host1x/
F: include/uapi/drm/tegra_drm.h
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpu/nvidia,tegra20-host1x.txt
@@ -8302,14 +8311,72 @@ L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/rc/ttusbir.c
-TEGRA SUPPORT
+TEGRA ARCHITECTURE SUPPORT
M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
+M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-tegra/list/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/swarren/linux-tegra.git
S: Supported
N: [^a-z]tegra
+TEGRA ASOC DRIVER
+M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
+S: Supported
+F: sound/soc/tegra/
+
+TEGRA CLOCK DRIVER
+M: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
+M: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/clk/tegra/
+
+TEGRA DMA DRIVER
+M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/dma/tegra20-apb-dma.c
+
+TEGRA GPIO DRIVER
+M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/gpio/gpio-tegra.c
+
+TEGRA I2C DRIVER
+M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-tegra.c
+
+TEGRA IOMMU DRIVERS
+M: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/iommu/tegra*
+
+TEGRA KBC DRIVER
+M: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
+M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/input/keyboard/tegra-kbc.c
+
+TEGRA PINCTRL DRIVER
+M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra*
+
+TEGRA PWM DRIVER
+M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/pwm/pwm-tegra.c
+
+TEGRA SERIAL DRIVER
+M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/tty/serial/serial-tegra.c
+
+TEGRA SPI DRIVER
+M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/spi/spi-tegra*
+
TEHUTI ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Andy Gospodarek <andy@greyhouse.net>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org