aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2013-09-11 14:23:33 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-09-11 15:58:27 -0700
commit34b273ecb60c48eb8d9da129696ed216e60071a8 (patch)
treeef5947e55b39057db369892bab3d868c7674bd26 /MAINTAINERS
parent9cedc3d51f30a7695264d0c5629b584b45e3938d (diff)
downloadlinux-34b273ecb60c48eb8d9da129696ed216e60071a8.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: ARM: OMAP2/3: remove unused clockdomain files
Commit 4bd5259e53ac ("ARM: OMAP2/3: clockdomain/PRM/CM: move the low-level clockdomain functions into PRM/CM") deleted the files, update the pattern. Identical to a patch earlier sent by Cesar Eduardo Barros. Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com> Cc: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com> Cc: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Cc: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.eti.br> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index c281e0f7cf8..930182bf357 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -5968,8 +5968,6 @@ L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/powerdomain2xxx_3xxx.c
F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/powerdomain44xx.c
-F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain2xxx_3xxx.c
-F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain44xx.c
OMAP AUDIO SUPPORT
M: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>