aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2013-09-11 14:23:37 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-09-11 15:58:29 -0700
commit281e192f5e4db2a0fefcc04de2fabaa7a16294c8 (patch)
tree654c35b24d2ca31ad7bb2bb1cc6ed85e2b5472ac /MAINTAINERS
parent15dba38737af134ddcac3270448c5e15eff2e323 (diff)
downloadlinux-281e192f5e4db2a0fefcc04de2fabaa7a16294c8.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: ARM: spear: consolidate sections
Commit a7ed099ffc8e ("ARM: spear: move all files to mach-spear") moved all the files into a single directory, delete the now unnecessary duplicate sections and update the pattern. Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS30
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 29 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 342fe744ac9..3f83a6de463 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -7815,35 +7815,7 @@ L: spear-devel@list.st.com
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.st.com/spear
S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/plat-spear/
-
-SPEAR13XX MACHINE SUPPORT
-M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
-M: Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
-L: spear-devel@list.st.com
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W: http://www.st.com/spear
-S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/mach-spear13xx/
-
-SPEAR3XX MACHINE SUPPORT
-M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
-M: Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
-L: spear-devel@list.st.com
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W: http://www.st.com/spear
-S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/
-
-SPEAR6XX MACHINE SUPPORT
-M: Rajeev Kumar <rajeev-dlh.kumar@st.com>
-M: Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
-M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
-L: spear-devel@list.st.com
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W: http://www.st.com/spear
-S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/
+F: arch/arm/mach-spear/
SPEAR CLOCK FRAMEWORK SUPPORT
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>