aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2013-04-08 17:46:16 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2013-04-08 17:46:16 +0200
commit81211c4cc04ca33f7c3ae10de547113e34d9a59e (patch)
tree974df8aac30b4dfaa8bd2f8caddb6611bcb19ae4 /MAINTAINERS
parentb62d7946b2dd04e07734313a450cb0a8b440f206 (diff)
parent55985e15b80beb339d3e332f00a26003deff14e6 (diff)
downloadlinux-81211c4cc04ca33f7c3ae10de547113e34d9a59e.tar.gz
Merge tag 'mxs-fixes-3.9-4' of git://git.linaro.org/people/shawnguo/linux-2.6 into fixes
From Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>: The mxs fixes for 3.9, take 4: - A couple mxs boards that run I2C at 400 kHz experience some unstable issue occasionally. Slow down the clock speed to have I2C work reliably. * tag 'mxs-fixes-3.9-4' of git://git.linaro.org/people/shawnguo/linux-2.6: ARM: mxs: Slow down the I2C clock speed Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS23
1 files changed, 12 insertions, 11 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d596a3f6345..5829f9d520a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3242,6 +3242,12 @@ F: Documentation/firmware_class/
F: drivers/base/firmware*.c
F: include/linux/firmware.h
+FLASHSYSTEM DRIVER (IBM FlashSystem 70/80 PCI SSD Flash Card)
+M: Joshua Morris <josh.h.morris@us.ibm.com>
+M: Philip Kelleher <pjk1939@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/block/rsxx/
+
FLOPPY DRIVER
M: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/floppy.git
@@ -5689,7 +5695,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/*omap*/*clock*
OMAP POWER MANAGEMENT SUPPORT
-M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
+M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/*omap*/*pm*
@@ -5783,7 +5789,7 @@ F: arch/arm/*omap*/usb*
OMAP GPIO DRIVER
M: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
-M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
+M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpio/gpio-omap.c
@@ -6215,7 +6221,7 @@ F: include/linux/power_supply.h
F: drivers/power/
PNP SUPPORT
-M: Adam Belay <abelay@mit.edu>
+M: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
M: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pnp/
@@ -6557,12 +6563,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/blockdev/ramdisk.txt
F: drivers/block/brd.c
-RAMSAM DRIVER (IBM RamSan 70/80 PCI SSD Flash Card)
-M: Joshua Morris <josh.h.morris@us.ibm.com>
-M: Philip Kelleher <pjk1939@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/block/rsxx/
-
RANDOM NUMBER DRIVER
M: Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
S: Maintained
@@ -7179,7 +7179,7 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/bast-irq.c
TI DAVINCI MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
-M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
+M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
L: davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
T: git git://gitorious.org/linux-davinci/linux-davinci.git
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-davinci/list/
@@ -7712,9 +7712,10 @@ F: include/linux/swiotlb.h
SYNOPSYS ARC ARCHITECTURE
M: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
-L: linux-snps-arc@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: arch/arc/
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arc/
+F: drivers/tty/serial/arc-uart.c
SYSV FILESYSTEM
M: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>