aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Documentation/devicetree
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLad, Prabhakar <prabhakar.csengg@gmail.com>2013-04-10 12:25:01 +0530
committerLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>2013-04-15 22:34:55 +0200
commit54b7a05660a02b29382ed84cdeb8dd93eb8c8494 (patch)
tree487d1624a076c659e061e43a92e3c26cb7c6d062 /Documentation/devicetree
parentcb51f8e8e3ff0944a5113ec40623240d0664f0ff (diff)
downloadlinux-54b7a05660a02b29382ed84cdeb8dd93eb8c8494.tar.gz
pinctrl: pinctrl-single: add missing double quote
add a missing double quote for compatible property for pmx_wkup. Signed-off-by: Lad, Prabhakar <prabhakar.csengg@gmail.com> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com> Cc: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'Documentation/devicetree')
-rw-r--r--Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-single.txt2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-single.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-single.txt
index fa1746b639b..08f0c3d0157 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-single.txt
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-single.txt
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ pmx_core: pinmux@4a100040 {
/* second controller instance for pins in wkup domain */
pmx_wkup: pinmux@4a31e040 {
- compatible = "pinctrl-single;
+ compatible = "pinctrl-single";
reg = <0x4a31e040 0x0038>;
#address-cells = <1>;
#size-cells = <0>;