aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Documentation/SubmittingPatches
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>2005-06-28 20:45:28 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>2005-06-28 21:20:37 -0700
commit6623e6205e36c310367009f3b01f5cbe7cc0005d (patch)
tree780e94f1426c1a4368f819f7e5656a075cc39b71 /Documentation/SubmittingPatches
parent115d6f3fd25991f2a7de1ff4d758086209b1ed12 (diff)
downloadlinux-6623e6205e36c310367009f3b01f5cbe7cc0005d.tar.gz
[PATCH] V4L: documentation changes - mostly new cards included
New cards included. V4L1 api renamed. Message included informing it is obsoleted by V4L2 API. V4L2 api included. Mark all 7135 cards as 7133. Signed-off-by: Luc Saillard <luc@saillard.org>. Signed-off-by: Nickolay V Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru> Signed-off-by: Hermann Pitton <hermann.pitton@onlinehome.de> Signed-off-by: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@m1k.net> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@brturbo.com.br> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'Documentation/SubmittingPatches')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions