aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>2009-06-16 15:32:58 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-06-16 19:47:43 -0700
commit82553a937f12352c26fe457510ebab3f512cd3fa (patch)
treec3df31e9953d5f56491576ba019fdc2cd87af926
parent4d8b9135c30ccbe46e621fefd862969819003fd6 (diff)
downloadlinux-82553a937f12352c26fe457510ebab3f512cd3fa.tar.gz
oom: invoke oom killer for __GFP_NOFAIL
The oom killer must be invoked regardless of the order if the allocation is __GFP_NOFAIL, otherwise it will loop forever when reclaim fails to free some memory. Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de> Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Acked-by: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--mm/page_alloc.c12
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/mm/page_alloc.c b/mm/page_alloc.c
index c95a77cd581..c5fb017c943 100644
--- a/mm/page_alloc.c
+++ b/mm/page_alloc.c
@@ -1561,7 +1561,7 @@ __alloc_pages_may_oom(gfp_t gfp_mask, unsigned int order,
goto out;
/* The OOM killer will not help higher order allocs */
- if (order > PAGE_ALLOC_COSTLY_ORDER)
+ if (order > PAGE_ALLOC_COSTLY_ORDER && !(gfp_mask & __GFP_NOFAIL))
goto out;
/* Exhausted what can be done so it's blamo time */
@@ -1781,11 +1781,13 @@ rebalance:
goto got_pg;
/*
- * The OOM killer does not trigger for high-order allocations
- * but if no progress is being made, there are no other
- * options and retrying is unlikely to help
+ * The OOM killer does not trigger for high-order
+ * ~__GFP_NOFAIL allocations so if no progress is being
+ * made, there are no other options and retrying is
+ * unlikely to help.
*/
- if (order > PAGE_ALLOC_COSTLY_ORDER)
+ if (order > PAGE_ALLOC_COSTLY_ORDER &&
+ !(gfp_mask & __GFP_NOFAIL))
goto nopage;
goto restart;