aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>2018-08-16 14:13:03 -0600
committerJason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>2018-08-16 14:21:29 -0600
commit0a3173a5f09bc58a3638ecfd0a80bdbae55e123c (patch)
treed6c0bc84863cca54dfbde3b7463e5d49c82af9f1 /MAINTAINERS
parent92f4e77c85918eab5e5803d7e28ab89a7e6bd3a2 (diff)
parent5c60a7389d795e001c8748b458eb76e3a5b6008c (diff)
download96b-common-0a3173a5f09bc58a3638ecfd0a80bdbae55e123c.tar.gz
Merge branch 'linus/master' into rdma.git for-next
rdma.git merge resolution for the 4.19 merge window Conflicts: drivers/infiniband/core/rdma_core.c - Use the rdma code and revise with the new spelling for atomic_fetch_add_unless drivers/nvme/host/rdma.c - Replace max_sge with max_send_sge in new blk code drivers/nvme/target/rdma.c - Use the blk code and revise to use NULL for ib_post_recv when appropriate - Replace max_sge with max_recv_sge in new blk code net/rds/ib_send.c - Use the net code and revise to use NULL for ib_post_recv when appropriate Signed-off-by: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS210
1 files changed, 188 insertions, 22 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 1b2d54f4dd2b..f72e524445a9 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -367,6 +367,12 @@ L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/acpi/arm64
+ACPI I2C MULTI INSTANTIATE DRIVER
+M: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
+L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/platform/x86/i2c-multi-instantiate.c
+
ACPI PMIC DRIVERS
M: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
M: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
@@ -728,6 +734,14 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/crypto/ccp/
F: include/linux/ccp.h
+AMD DISPLAY CORE
+M: Harry Wentland <harry.wentland@amd.com>
+M: Leo Li <sunpeng.li@amd.com>
+L: amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~agd5f/linux
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/display/
+
AMD FAM15H PROCESSOR POWER MONITORING DRIVER
M: Huang Rui <ray.huang@amd.com>
L: linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
@@ -777,6 +791,14 @@ F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/vi_structs.h
F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/v9_structs.h
F: include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
+AMD POWERPLAY
+M: Rex Zhu <rex.zhu@amd.com>
+M: Evan Quan <evan.quan@amd.com>
+L: amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/powerplay/
+T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~agd5f/linux
+
AMD SEATTLE DEVICE TREE SUPPORT
M: Brijesh Singh <brijeshkumar.singh@amd.com>
M: Suravee Suthikulpanit <suravee.suthikulpanit@amd.com>
@@ -2264,6 +2286,7 @@ L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm64/linux.git
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm64/
+X: arch/arm64/boot/dts/
F: Documentation/arm64/
AS3645A LED FLASH CONTROLLER DRIVER
@@ -2272,6 +2295,14 @@ L: linux-leds@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/leds/leds-as3645a.c
+ASAHI KASEI AK7375 LENS VOICE COIL DRIVER
+M: Tianshu Qiu <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/i2c/ak7375.c
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/ak7375.txt
+
ASAHI KASEI AK8974 DRIVER
M: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
L: linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3513,6 +3544,11 @@ M: Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic/
+CLANG-FORMAT FILE
+M: Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: .clang-format
+
CLEANCACHE API
M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4399,6 +4435,12 @@ X: Documentation/spi
X: Documentation/media
T: git git://git.lwn.net/linux.git docs-next
+DOCUMENTATION/ITALIAN
+M: Federico Vaga <federico.vaga@vaga.pv.it>
+L: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/translations/it_IT
+
DONGWOON DW9714 LENS VOICE COIL DRIVER
M: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4406,6 +4448,13 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/i2c/dw9714.c
+DONGWOON DW9807 LENS VOICE COIL DRIVER
+M: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/i2c/dw9807.c
+
DOUBLETALK DRIVER
M: "James R. Van Zandt" <jrv@vanzandt.mv.com>
L: blinux-list@redhat.com
@@ -4883,7 +4932,8 @@ F: Documentation/gpu/xen-front.rst
DRM TTM SUBSYSTEM
M: Christian Koenig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
-M: Roger He <Hongbo.He@amd.com>
+M: Huang Rui <ray.huang@amd.com>
+M: Junwei Zhang <Jerry.Zhang@amd.com>
T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~agd5f/linux
S: Maintained
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
@@ -5055,6 +5105,18 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/anttip/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/tuners/e4000*
+EARTH_PT1 MEDIA DRIVER
+M: Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/media/pci/pt1/
+
+EARTH_PT3 MEDIA DRIVER
+M: Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/media/pci/pt3/
+
EC100 MEDIA DRIVER
M: Antti Palosaari <crope@iki.fi>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7027,7 +7089,7 @@ M: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
L: linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/hwmon/ina209
-F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/ina209.txt
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/hwmon/ina2xx.txt
F: drivers/hwmon/ina209.c
INA2XX HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@ -7245,6 +7307,9 @@ F: drivers/dma/iop-adma.c
INTEL IPU3 CSI-2 CIO2 DRIVER
M: Yong Zhi <yong.zhi@intel.com>
M: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
+M: Bingbu Cao <bingbu.cao@intel.com>
+R: Tian Shu Qiu <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>
+R: Jian Xu Zheng <jian.xu.zheng@intel.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/pci/intel/ipu3/
@@ -7350,7 +7415,7 @@ M: Megha Dey <megha.dey@linux.intel.com>
R: Tim Chen <tim.c.chen@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
-F: arch/x86/crypto/sha*-mb
+F: arch/x86/crypto/sha*-mb/
F: crypto/mcryptd.c
INTEL TELEMETRY DRIVER
@@ -8315,17 +8380,18 @@ M: Jade Alglave <j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk>
M: Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr>
M: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
R: Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com>
+R: Daniel Lustig <dlustig@nvidia.com>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
F: tools/memory-model/
+F: Documentation/atomic_bitops.txt
+F: Documentation/atomic_t.txt
+F: Documentation/core-api/atomic_ops.rst
+F: Documentation/core-api/refcount-vs-atomic.rst
F: Documentation/memory-barriers.txt
-LINUX SECURITY MODULE (LSM) FRAMEWORK
-M: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
-L: linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
-S: Supported
-
LIS3LV02D ACCELEROMETER DRIVER
M: Eric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
S: Maintained
@@ -8955,6 +9021,14 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/dvb-frontends/stv6111*
+MEDIA DRIVERS FOR STM32 - DCMI
+M: Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@st.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S: Supported
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/st,stm32-dcmi.txt
+F: drivers/media/platform/stm32/stm32-dcmi.c
+
MEDIA DRIVERS FOR NVIDIA TEGRA - VDE
M: Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@gmail.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8986,6 +9060,14 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/meye.h
F: include/uapi/linux/ivtv*
F: include/uapi/linux/uvcvideo.h
+MEDIATEK BLUETOOTH DRIVER
+M: Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+L: linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/mediatek-bluetooth.txt
+F: drivers/bluetooth/btmtkuart.c
+
MEDIATEK CIR DRIVER
M: Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -9158,6 +9240,7 @@ S: Supported
W: http://www.mellanox.com
Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/netdev/list/
F: drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlxsw/
+F: tools/testing/selftests/drivers/net/mlxsw/
MELLANOX FIRMWARE FLASH LIBRARY (mlxfw)
M: mlxsw@mellanox.com
@@ -9345,7 +9428,6 @@ F: drivers/media/platform/atmel/atmel-isc-regs.h
F: devicetree/bindings/media/atmel-isc.txt
MICROCHIP / ATMEL NAND DRIVER
-M: Wenyou Yang <wenyou.yang@microchip.com>
M: Josh Wu <rainyfeeling@outlook.com>
L: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
S: Supported
@@ -9637,6 +9719,14 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/mt9v032.txt
F: drivers/media/i2c/mt9v032.c
F: include/media/i2c/mt9v032.h
+MT9V111 APTINA CAMERA SENSOR
+M: Jacopo Mondi <jacopo@jmondi.org>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/aptina,mt9v111.txt
+F: drivers/media/i2c/mt9v111.c
+
MULTIFUNCTION DEVICES (MFD)
M: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lee/mfd.git
@@ -9681,6 +9771,12 @@ L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/musb/
+MXL301RF MEDIA DRIVER
+M: Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/media/tuners/mxl301rf*
+
MXL5007T MEDIA DRIVER
M: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9749,12 +9845,6 @@ F: drivers/scsi/mac_scsi.*
F: drivers/scsi/sun3_scsi.*
F: drivers/scsi/sun3_scsi_vme.c
-NCR DUAL 700 SCSI DRIVER (MICROCHANNEL)
-M: "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
-L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/scsi/NCR_D700.*
-
NCSI LIBRARY:
M: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -10463,6 +10553,14 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/i2c/ov13858.c
+OMNIVISION OV2680 SENSOR DRIVER
+M: Rui Miguel Silva <rmfrfs@gmail.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/i2c/ov2680.c
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/ov2680.txt
+
OMNIVISION OV2685 SENSOR DRIVER
M: Shunqian Zheng <zhengsq@rock-chips.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -11256,7 +11354,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/fsl,*
PIN CONTROLLER - INTEL
M: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
-M: Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
+M: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pinctrl/intel/
@@ -11766,6 +11864,18 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlge/
+QM1D1B0004 MEDIA DRIVER
+M: Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/media/tuners/qm1d1b0004*
+
+QM1D1C0042 MEDIA DRIVER
+M: Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/media/tuners/qm1d1c0042*
+
QNX4 FILESYSTEM
M: Anders Larsen <al@alarsen.net>
W: http://www.alarsen.net/linux/qnx4fs/
@@ -11814,7 +11924,7 @@ L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/qcom,camss.txt
F: Documentation/media/v4l-drivers/qcom_camss.rst
-F: drivers/media/platform/qcom/camss-8x16/
+F: drivers/media/platform/qcom/camss/
QUALCOMM CPUFREQ DRIVER MSM8996/APQ8096
M: Ilia Lin <ilia.lin@gmail.com>
@@ -12037,9 +12147,9 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
F: Documentation/RCU/
X: Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
F: include/linux/rcu*
-X: include/linux/srcu.h
+X: include/linux/srcu*.h
F: kernel/rcu/
-X: kernel/torture.c
+X: kernel/rcu/srcu*.c
REAL TIME CLOCK (RTC) SUBSYSTEM
M: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
@@ -12064,6 +12174,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: sound/soc/codecs/rt*
F: include/sound/rt*.h
+REALTEK RTL83xx SMI DSA ROUTER CHIPS
+M: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/dsa/realtek-smi.txt
+F: drivers/net/dsa/realtek-smi*
+F: drivers/net/dsa/rtl83*
+
REGISTER MAP ABSTRACTION
M: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
@@ -12171,6 +12288,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/rfkill.txt
F: Documentation/ABI/stable/sysfs-class-rfkill
F: net/rfkill/
+F: include/linux/rfkill.h
+F: include/uapi/linux/rfkill.h
RHASHTABLE
M: Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
@@ -12178,7 +12297,9 @@ M: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: lib/rhashtable.c
+F: lib/test_rhashtable.c
F: include/linux/rhashtable.h
+F: include/linux/rhashtable-types.h
RICOH R5C592 MEMORYSTICK DRIVER
M: Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
@@ -12400,7 +12521,6 @@ F: drivers/pci/hotplug/s390_pci_hpc.c
S390 VFIO-CCW DRIVER
M: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
-M: Dong Jia Shi <bjsdjshi@linux.ibm.com>
M: Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
L: kvm@vger.kernel.org
@@ -12791,6 +12911,7 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/linux-security.git
W: http://kernsec.org/
S: Supported
F: security/
+X: security/selinux/
SELINUX SECURITY MODULE
M: Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
@@ -12867,6 +12988,14 @@ W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
F: net/smc/
+SHARP RJ54N1CB0C SENSOR DRIVER
+M: Jacopo Mondi <jacopo@jmondi.org>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S: Odd fixes
+F: drivers/media/i2c/rj54n1cb0c.c
+F: include/media/i2c/rj54n1cb0c.h
+
SH_VEU V4L2 MEM2MEM DRIVER
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Orphan
@@ -13082,8 +13211,8 @@ L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/RCU/
S: Supported
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
-F: include/linux/srcu.h
-F: kernel/rcu/srcu.c
+F: include/linux/srcu*.h
+F: kernel/rcu/srcu*.c
SERIAL LOW-POWER INTER-CHIP MEDIA BUS (SLIMbus)
M: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
@@ -13579,6 +13708,13 @@ L: linux-block@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/block/skd*[ch]
+STI AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
+M: Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@st.com>
+L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/st,sti-asoc-card.txt
+F: sound/soc/sti/
+
STI CEC DRIVER
M: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
S: Maintained
@@ -13592,6 +13728,14 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/usb/stk1160/
+STM32 AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
+M: Olivier Moysan <olivier.moysan@st.com>
+M: Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@st.com>
+L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/st,stm32-*.txt
+F: sound/soc/stm/
+
STM32 TIMER/LPTIMER DRIVERS
M: Fabrice Gasnier <fabrice.gasnier@st.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -13868,6 +14012,12 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/tc_act/
F: include/uapi/linux/tc_ematch/
F: net/sched/
+TC90522 MEDIA DRIVER
+M: Akihiro Tsukada <tskd08@gmail.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/media/dvb-frontends/tc90522*
+
TCP LOW PRIORITY MODULE
M: "Wong Hoi Sing, Edison" <hswong3i@gmail.com>
M: "Hung Hing Lun, Mike" <hlhung3i@gmail.com>
@@ -14062,6 +14212,13 @@ M: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/input/keyboard/tegra-kbc.c
+TEGRA NAND DRIVER
+M: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
+M: Lucas Stach <dev@lynxeye.de>
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/nvidia-tegra20-nand.txt
+F: drivers/mtd/nand/raw/tegra_nand.c
+
TEGRA PWM DRIVER
M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
S: Supported
@@ -14442,6 +14599,7 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
F: Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
F: kernel/torture.c
F: kernel/rcu/rcutorture.c
+F: kernel/rcu/rcuperf.c
F: kernel/locking/locktorture.c
TOSHIBA ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
@@ -15149,6 +15307,14 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/via/via-velocity.*
+VICODEC VIRTUAL CODEC DRIVER
+M: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+W: https://linuxtv.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/platform/vicodec/*
+
VIDEO MULTIPLEXER DRIVER
M: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org