aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>2019-11-19 11:47:30 +1100
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2019-11-25 17:09:56 +1100
commitb120b5efcf4000f30ecec1318d5c2b75415d4d9b (patch)
tree7186a98e1111e85b9516d5f809bb0df2e964968d
parenta05c65654210350b7d34207146cc448360d06827 (diff)
download96b-common-b120b5efcf4000f30ecec1318d5c2b75415d4d9b.tar.gz
arm: nommu: use pgtable-nopud instead of 4level-fixup
The generic nommu implementation of page table manipulation takes care of folding of the upper levels and does not require fixups. Simply replace of include/asm-generic/4level-fixup.h with include/asm-generic/pgtable-nopud.h. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1572938135-31886-3-git-send-email-rppt@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com> Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Anatoly Pugachev <matorola@gmail.com> Cc: Anton Ivanov <anton.ivanov@cambridgegreys.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill@shutemov.name> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rolf Eike Beer <eike-kernel@sf-tec.de> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Sam Creasey <sammy@sammy.net> Cc: Vincent Chen <deanbo422@gmail.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/include/asm/pgtable.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/include/asm/pgtable.h b/arch/arm/include/asm/pgtable.h
index 3ae120cd1715..eabcb48a7840 100644
--- a/arch/arm/include/asm/pgtable.h
+++ b/arch/arm/include/asm/pgtable.h
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
#ifndef CONFIG_MMU
-#include <asm-generic/4level-fixup.h>
+#include <asm-generic/pgtable-nopud.h>
#include <asm/pgtable-nommu.h>
#else