aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>2019-11-19 11:47:30 +1100
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2019-11-25 17:09:56 +1100
commit8743702d7d4dbb5cf834f4bea57f656f8fadd38e (patch)
tree4d3b933e21e3fb8188633474677e05065f64187d
parentb120b5efcf4000f30ecec1318d5c2b75415d4d9b (diff)
download96b-common-8743702d7d4dbb5cf834f4bea57f656f8fadd38e.tar.gz
c6x: use pgtable-nopud instead of 4level-fixup
c6x is a nommu architecture and does not require fixup for upper layers of the page tables because it is already handled by the generic nommu implementation. Replace usage of include/asm-generic/4level-fixup.h with include/asm-generic/pgtable-nopud.h Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1572938135-31886-4-git-send-email-rppt@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Anatoly Pugachev <matorola@gmail.com> Cc: Anton Ivanov <anton.ivanov@cambridgegreys.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill@shutemov.name> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rolf Eike Beer <eike-kernel@sf-tec.de> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Sam Creasey <sammy@sammy.net> Cc: Vincent Chen <deanbo422@gmail.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
-rw-r--r--arch/c6x/include/asm/pgtable.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/c6x/include/asm/pgtable.h b/arch/c6x/include/asm/pgtable.h
index 0b6919c00413..197c473b796a 100644
--- a/arch/c6x/include/asm/pgtable.h
+++ b/arch/c6x/include/asm/pgtable.h
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
#ifndef _ASM_C6X_PGTABLE_H
#define _ASM_C6X_PGTABLE_H
-#include <asm-generic/4level-fixup.h>
+#include <asm-generic/pgtable-nopud.h>
#include <asm/setup.h>
#include <asm/page.h>