aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>2019-11-19 11:47:33 +1100
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2019-11-25 17:09:57 +1100
commit48e1b87c2d7d3784563777b90431728e6e605e94 (patch)
treea82501e5a2af8f07475502959fd98223747c0875
parentfc3d78e2325e75aaae3e245480ea101aeb8bfc45 (diff)
download96b-common-48e1b87c2d7d3784563777b90431728e6e605e94.tar.gz
um: remove unused pxx_offset_proc() and addr_pte() functions
The pxx_offset_proc() and addr_pte() functions are never used. Remove them. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1572938135-31886-12-git-send-email-rppt@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com> Acked-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Anatoly Pugachev <matorola@gmail.com> Cc: Anton Ivanov <anton.ivanov@cambridgegreys.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill@shutemov.name> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se> Cc: Rolf Eike Beer <eike-kernel@sf-tec.de> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Sam Creasey <sammy@sammy.net> Cc: Vincent Chen <deanbo422@gmail.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
-rw-r--r--arch/um/kernel/tlb.c29
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 29 deletions
diff --git a/arch/um/kernel/tlb.c b/arch/um/kernel/tlb.c
index b7eaf655635c..8425a22142b7 100644
--- a/arch/um/kernel/tlb.c
+++ b/arch/um/kernel/tlb.c
@@ -490,35 +490,6 @@ kill:
force_sig(SIGKILL);
}
-pgd_t *pgd_offset_proc(struct mm_struct *mm, unsigned long address)
-{
- return pgd_offset(mm, address);
-}
-
-pud_t *pud_offset_proc(pgd_t *pgd, unsigned long address)
-{
- return pud_offset(pgd, address);
-}
-
-pmd_t *pmd_offset_proc(pud_t *pud, unsigned long address)
-{
- return pmd_offset(pud, address);
-}
-
-pte_t *pte_offset_proc(pmd_t *pmd, unsigned long address)
-{
- return pte_offset_kernel(pmd, address);
-}
-
-pte_t *addr_pte(struct task_struct *task, unsigned long addr)
-{
- pgd_t *pgd = pgd_offset(task->mm, addr);
- pud_t *pud = pud_offset(pgd, addr);
- pmd_t *pmd = pmd_offset(pud, addr);
-
- return pte_offset_map(pmd, addr);
-}
-
void flush_tlb_all(void)
{
/*