aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSteven Price <steven.price@arm.com>2019-11-19 11:47:26 +1100
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2019-11-25 17:09:55 +1100
commit380f135be3ba57435eef5ca7ddad20fba5193539 (patch)
tree190b03b40deb23d388e5d7ecfb97c5cc38b29e98
parentd29a6c4f383af130fee8bfa681485fa182f6c93d (diff)
download96b-common-380f135be3ba57435eef5ca7ddad20fba5193539.tar.gz
x86: mm: convert ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs() to take an mm_struct
To enable x86 to use the generic walk_page_range() function, the callers of ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs() need to pass in the mm_struct. This means that ptdump_walk_pgd_level_core() is now always passed a valid pgd, so drop the support for pgd==NULL. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20191028135910.33253-18-steven.price@arm.com Signed-off-by: Steven Price <steven.price@arm.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Albert Ou <aou@eecs.berkeley.edu> Cc: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com> Cc: Alexandre Ghiti <alex@ghiti.fr> Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> Cc: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com> Cc: "Liang, Kan" <kan.liang@linux.intel.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <mawilcox@microsoft.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Shiraz Hashim <shashim@codeaurora.org> Cc: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: Zong Li <zong.li@sifive.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/include/asm/pgtable.h3
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/mm/debug_pagetables.c8
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/mm/dump_pagetables.c14
3 files changed, 12 insertions, 13 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/include/asm/pgtable.h b/arch/x86/include/asm/pgtable.h
index 5a30bf58156e..7e118660bbd9 100644
--- a/arch/x86/include/asm/pgtable.h
+++ b/arch/x86/include/asm/pgtable.h
@@ -30,7 +30,8 @@ extern pgd_t early_top_pgt[PTRS_PER_PGD];
int __init __early_make_pgtable(unsigned long address, pmdval_t pmd);
void ptdump_walk_pgd_level(struct seq_file *m, struct mm_struct *mm);
-void ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(struct seq_file *m, pgd_t *pgd, bool user);
+void ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(struct seq_file *m, struct mm_struct *mm,
+ bool user);
void ptdump_walk_pgd_level_checkwx(void);
void ptdump_walk_user_pgd_level_checkwx(void);
diff --git a/arch/x86/mm/debug_pagetables.c b/arch/x86/mm/debug_pagetables.c
index 39001a401eff..d0efec713c6c 100644
--- a/arch/x86/mm/debug_pagetables.c
+++ b/arch/x86/mm/debug_pagetables.c
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
static int ptdump_show(struct seq_file *m, void *v)
{
- ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(m, NULL, false);
+ ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(m, &init_mm, false);
return 0;
}
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ static int ptdump_curknl_show(struct seq_file *m, void *v)
{
if (current->mm->pgd) {
down_read(&current->mm->mmap_sem);
- ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(m, current->mm->pgd, false);
+ ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(m, current->mm, false);
up_read(&current->mm->mmap_sem);
}
return 0;
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ static int ptdump_curusr_show(struct seq_file *m, void *v)
{
if (current->mm->pgd) {
down_read(&current->mm->mmap_sem);
- ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(m, current->mm->pgd, true);
+ ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(m, current->mm, true);
up_read(&current->mm->mmap_sem);
}
return 0;
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ DEFINE_SHOW_ATTRIBUTE(ptdump_curusr);
static int ptdump_efi_show(struct seq_file *m, void *v)
{
if (efi_mm.pgd)
- ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(m, efi_mm.pgd, false);
+ ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(m, &efi_mm, false);
return 0;
}
diff --git a/arch/x86/mm/dump_pagetables.c b/arch/x86/mm/dump_pagetables.c
index 24fe76325b31..2f5f32f21f81 100644
--- a/arch/x86/mm/dump_pagetables.c
+++ b/arch/x86/mm/dump_pagetables.c
@@ -518,16 +518,12 @@ static inline bool is_hypervisor_range(int idx)
static void ptdump_walk_pgd_level_core(struct seq_file *m, pgd_t *pgd,
bool checkwx, bool dmesg)
{
- pgd_t *start = INIT_PGD;
+ pgd_t *start = pgd;
pgprotval_t prot, eff;
int i;
struct pg_state st = {};
- if (pgd) {
- start = pgd;
- st.to_dmesg = dmesg;
- }
-
+ st.to_dmesg = dmesg;
st.check_wx = checkwx;
st.seq = m;
if (checkwx)
@@ -572,8 +568,10 @@ void ptdump_walk_pgd_level(struct seq_file *m, struct mm_struct *mm)
ptdump_walk_pgd_level_core(m, mm->pgd, false, true);
}
-void ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(struct seq_file *m, pgd_t *pgd, bool user)
+void ptdump_walk_pgd_level_debugfs(struct seq_file *m, struct mm_struct *mm,
+ bool user)
{
+ pgd_t *pgd = mm->pgd;
#ifdef CONFIG_PAGE_TABLE_ISOLATION
if (user && boot_cpu_has(X86_FEATURE_PTI))
pgd = kernel_to_user_pgdp(pgd);
@@ -599,7 +597,7 @@ void ptdump_walk_user_pgd_level_checkwx(void)
void ptdump_walk_pgd_level_checkwx(void)
{
- ptdump_walk_pgd_level_core(NULL, NULL, true, false);
+ ptdump_walk_pgd_level_core(NULL, INIT_PGD, true, false);
}
static int __init pt_dump_init(void)