aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2018-10-17 11:18:26 +1100
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2018-10-19 17:25:07 +1100
commit683a2264bb281f62757943e046342f7c2fefbf17 (patch)
tree57be3382380d75fe410dff518835254817f6a994
parent0a5dfffdb428c0f14fec333d523c3646bc87b588 (diff)
download96b-common-683a2264bb281f62757943e046342f7c2fefbf17.tar.gz
memblock: rename __free_pages_bootmem to memblock_free_pages
The conversion is done using sed -i 's@__free_pages_bootmem@memblock_free_pages@' \ $(git grep -l __free_pages_bootmem) Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1536927045-23536-27-git-send-email-rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Serge Semin <fancer.lancer@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
-rw-r--r--mm/internal.h2
-rw-r--r--mm/memblock.c2
-rw-r--r--mm/nobootmem.c2
-rw-r--r--mm/page_alloc.c2
4 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/mm/internal.h b/mm/internal.h
index 636679ca7e99..3b1ec1412fd2 100644
--- a/mm/internal.h
+++ b/mm/internal.h
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ static inline struct page *pageblock_pfn_to_page(unsigned long start_pfn,
}
extern int __isolate_free_page(struct page *page, unsigned int order);
-extern void __free_pages_bootmem(struct page *page, unsigned long pfn,
+extern void memblock_free_pages(struct page *page, unsigned long pfn,
unsigned int order);
extern void __free_pages_core(struct page *page, unsigned int order);
extern void prep_compound_page(struct page *page, unsigned int order);
diff --git a/mm/memblock.c b/mm/memblock.c
index f44395b5f1d9..f4c780bef73a 100644
--- a/mm/memblock.c
+++ b/mm/memblock.c
@@ -1614,7 +1614,7 @@ void __init __memblock_free_late(phys_addr_t base, phys_addr_t size)
end = PFN_DOWN(base + size);
for (; cursor < end; cursor++) {
- __free_pages_bootmem(pfn_to_page(cursor), cursor, 0);
+ memblock_free_pages(pfn_to_page(cursor), cursor, 0);
totalram_pages++;
}
}
diff --git a/mm/nobootmem.c b/mm/nobootmem.c
index bb64b09ca4d2..9608bc581cd6 100644
--- a/mm/nobootmem.c
+++ b/mm/nobootmem.c
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ static void __init __free_pages_memory(unsigned long start, unsigned long end)
while (start + (1UL << order) > end)
order--;
- __free_pages_bootmem(pfn_to_page(start), start, order);
+ memblock_free_pages(pfn_to_page(start), start, order);
start += (1UL << order);
}
diff --git a/mm/page_alloc.c b/mm/page_alloc.c
index c806fb3e1538..72dd23a94a38 100644
--- a/mm/page_alloc.c
+++ b/mm/page_alloc.c
@@ -1335,7 +1335,7 @@ meminit_pfn_in_nid(unsigned long pfn, int node,
#endif
-void __init __free_pages_bootmem(struct page *page, unsigned long pfn,
+void __init memblock_free_pages(struct page *page, unsigned long pfn,
unsigned int order)
{
if (early_page_uninitialised(pfn))