aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2019-05-02 09:26:23 -0400
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2019-05-02 16:00:20 -0400
commit7e221b811f1472d0c58c7d4e0fe84fcacd22580a (patch)
tree3c215dc2b45b0d210cc5acc0f987213ee9301588
parent18f90d372cf35b387663f1567de701e5393f6eb5 (diff)
download96b-common-7e221b811f1472d0c58c7d4e0fe84fcacd22580a.tar.gz
perf tools: Remove needless asm/unistd.h include fixing build in some places
We were including sys/syscall.h and asm/unistd.h, since sys/syscall.h includes asm/unistd.h, sometimes this leads to the redefinition of defines, breaking the build. Noticed on ARC with uCLibc. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <arnaldo.melo@gmail.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Vineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-xjpf80o64i2ko74aj2jih0qg@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/cloexec.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/cloexec.c b/tools/perf/util/cloexec.c
index ca0fff6272be..06f48312c5ed 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/cloexec.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/cloexec.c
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@
#include "asm/bug.h"
#include "debug.h"
#include <unistd.h>
-#include <asm/unistd.h>
#include <sys/syscall.h>
static unsigned long flag = PERF_FLAG_FD_CLOEXEC;