aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>2019-05-20 15:43:13 +0200
committerManivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>2019-06-17 20:42:35 +0530
commitb5b8f73ac224ebf6de3ab9600d847ab519ff7386 (patch)
tree15bf3a51c6d351ffe742de28a1f0f4558291fb65
parent969a8fd92a5b985b292805a4319694b5b9099f3b (diff)
download96b-common-b5b8f73ac224ebf6de3ab9600d847ab519ff7386.tar.gz
ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing FIFO size entry in GMAC node
Add the binding for RX/TX fifo size of GMAC node. Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Tested-by: Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com> Acked-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
-rw-r--r--arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
index 699f372b2a6f..6219b372e9c1 100644
--- a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
+++ b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
@@ -196,6 +196,9 @@
mac-address = [00 00 00 00 00 00]; /* Filled in by U-Boot */
dma-coherent;
+ tx-fifo-depth = <4096>;
+ rx-fifo-depth = <4096>;
+
mdio {
#address-cells = <1>;
#size-cells = <0>;